That’s just the way the cookie crumbles

So I began the Pointe North Weight Loss Challenge this week, and I have already fallen.  Molly M. brought in a delicious treat, so I had to eat some.  Don’t judge me yet – let me tell you what she brought.  She made those Ritz cracker peanut butter sandwich dipped in chocolate things.  They are so good!  Why do I have the willpower of a something that doesn’t have any willpower?  I’m determined to get back on track.  There’s money on the line, people!  Don’t get too encouraged, all you other Challengers.  I will succeed!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to That’s just the way the cookie crumbles

  1. chrissy says:

    Willpower of a…….I can’t think of anything either.

    Stay strong, my friend.

  2. Paula Davis says:

    When is the end date for this challenge? I need to know ahead of time, so I can look forward to my panic button to kick in….

  3. Vanessa says:

    Oh Becky! I can TOTALLY relate. I am so, so weak when it comes to tempting food. I have no self control, but wake up every morning ready to try again. You can do it girl, win that money!

  4. Heather says:

    I think she brought them in for the small group show and tell today, too. I didn’t get a chance to try one, but saw some go by and started drooling. . . all over my shirt. Embarrassing! 😛

  5. z. says:

    I just caught up on your exploits over the last couple of months. 🙂

    I know you can take on this challenge! You can do it!

  6. dmac294 says:

    Great! Now i’m obsessed with finding a good “Will power of…” analogy. Thanks alot!!

Leave a Reply

