Coming up on a milestone

If you really pay attention to this little blog, you’ll notice that I am coming up on something big. Pretty soon I will have 10,000 hits. When I first started blogging, I had about 25 hits in the first few months. When I amped up the look, and the amount of posts per week, I started getting about 100 hits a day. Then I went on vacation and still haven’t gotten back to regular posting. Nevertheless, the hits are still trickling in. I really want to know who the 10,000th hit is. If there is a way for me to track this, I don’t know it. So as you all visit, pay attention to the Stats box on the right. Let me know if you are the 10,000th, and there will be a prize!!!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Coming up on a milestone

  1. chaotic joy says:

    Maybe I’ll just keep going away and coming back until I hit 10,000. πŸ™‚

  2. beckyray says:

    If you’re willing to do that, then you deserve the prize!

  3. Chastity Allen says:

    I am 10,008….can I claim the 10,000th visitor prize? (insert a smiley with crossed fingers hoping it is babysitting services…..) LOL!

  4. chaotic joy says:

    Aw man. I missed it by like 25 hits!

    CONGRATS on 10,000 Becky!

  5. Heather says:

    Can I say I told you so? Just once?
    Good job. πŸ™‚

  6. beckyray says:

    Well, then, congratulations, Chastity! We’ll be in touch!

  7. Becca Bohlander (former Becky Gore) says:

    10,000…That is impressive…I’m not that popular. You go girl!

  8. Wendy says:

    I am 10, 221. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

