My Favorite Things

I got tagged by Michelle to write about five things I love, and her post is very deep and poignant.  I’m choosing to go another route.  I saw a lot of people writing posts about their favorite things, like Oprah’s list, so I’m going to do that instead.  To make it a little more interesting, it’s going to be entirely composed of pictures.  Let’s see if I can come up with anything non-edible.

1. 

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

6. 

7. 

8. 

9. 

10. 

Please know that these are in no particular order, and they are certainly not the only things that I love.  This task does make me realize that I have absolutely no pictures of my family on my computer.  So hopefully this list inspires a few more people to make a favorites list.  If so, leave the link in my comments!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Favorite Things

  1. Krystal Gaskins says:

    Hi I am new to pointe north, and new to all of it actually. But I was browsing the blogs and came across your favorites blog. I love Third Day! I have never heard them before but I am really into rock music, and am so excited now I can listen to a christian band in rock! Just wanted to say thanks for helping find something new. 🙂

  2. chrissy says:

    I love so many of those things, especially the laser show. yee-haw.

    I’ve thought of you this week because we rented the Great Muppet Caper and I’ve seen it about six times now. Especially when Jim Henson has the cameo in the restaurant, it reminds me of you.

  3. Chastity Allen says:

    Love the chocolate….who does not LOVE Fraggle Rock?….Harry Potter…..never actually seen a laser light show….will have to work on that.

Leave a Reply

