Keukenhof Slide Show

I had about 150 pictures from the World’s Greatest Tulip Garden, so I thought a slide show would be the best way to share them.  So go pop some popcorn, get a soda, then come back and enjoy!    

     

This entry was posted in Vacation. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Keukenhof Slide Show

  1. chrissy says:

    That place is so gorgeous. I’m glad you got to see it this time. I don’t know if I would have enough restraint to keep from running up and down the rows of those yellow tulips and singing.

  2. mandyhuckins says:

    It was awesome, wasn’t it? Also awesome? – you! How did you do this fantastic slide show?

  3. chaotic joy says:

    I can not believe all of the amazing things you got to see in your trip. I think the tulips might be my favorite though. Just gorgeous.

  4. Becky Ray! I love all your vacation pictures. Esp. the tulips, they’re my favorite. I am now a blogger inspired by Chrissy, Cindy, Tracy and yourself to name a few. If you want a little snipet of my life go to http://www.morsesanatomy.blogspot.com. I need to catch up with you someway…your life looks so exciting :)!

  5. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Heterogeneous.

Leave a Reply

