“They may not be fierce, but at least they’re finished” toss pillows

It only took a couple of hours and here the proof:

pillows1.jpg     pillows2.jpg

In case you haven’t figured this out, I don’t have a very good camera.  All the pictures on this blog have been taken with my phone.  That’s why they’re not so great.  But I think you can tell that these are pillows.  I bet you didn’t even notice whether or not the pattern is perfectly centered.  (It’s not.)  I call this successful!  And I probably saved $30 by making them myself.  Yay, arts and crafts!

This entry was posted in Weekend Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “They may not be fierce, but at least they’re finished” toss pillows

  1. chaotic joy says:

    Hurray! I am totally impressed. My sewing skills are, well, nonexistant. Your weekends have been super-productive lately. I should use you as inspiration to get off my tushie.

  2. chaotic joy says:

    Oh and by the way I heard someone say “Fierce” on What not to Wear this weekend. I immediately thought of you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

