The Loves of my life

Here they are:

I know you can’t really tell what these are from the picture, but they are the most comfortable slippers in the universe.  My sister got me a pair of brown ones for Christmas.  Every evening when I get home, the first thing I do is get these slippers on my feet!  They are the softest things ever!  You’re in luck because now they’re on sale, so click the picture to find out how to get them.  I’m not getting any kickback from the endorsement, but I am proud that I figured out how to do an image link, so click the picture!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Loves of my life

  1. chrissy says:

    Cute. I love that they’re called foot duvets.

  2. Carrie says:

    Best things ever! I have mine on my feet right now!

  3. Is it just me or do they look like little sweaters fashioned to look like bomber jacket for rich folks to buy their pets to wear outside, if their pets were born without arms or legs? At least in the picture that you posted? Not knockin’ the booties….I AM all about comfort and relaxation.

  4. beckyray says:

    Sorry, folks. I just tried to order a pair of these for a friend, and I received an email telling me that they are no longer in stock.

  5. Mom says:

    I wish I had some. But I was the only one who didn’t get a pair for Christmas. BooHoo! Or my birthday (1/22)! Oh well, that’s how it goes when your the mom.

  6. beckyray says:

    No guilt trips on my blog!

Leave a Reply

