The Clean House

As you may have read, my weekend was a little crazy.  I thought that I wouldn’t have time to complete my weekend mission this time, but thanks to the extra day off, I did it.  (You go, Presidents!)  Here’s the proof:

dining-room.jpg     living-room-2.jpgliving-room1.jpg

I was up till 1am last night, but I did it.  Let me know what you think.

This entry was posted in Weekend Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The Clean House

  1. chaotic joy says:

    Excellent job. Your apartment is adorable.

  2. Vickie says:

    I’m so jealous. When can you come to my house? I need help!

  3. Amy says:

    WOW! It looks GREAT!!! Room for Dance Praise now….woohoo!

  4. chrissy says:

    Your apartment is sweet! Tell the truth, did you just dump all of the junk into your bedroom? I hope you’ll be posting pictures of that next.

  5. Elizabeth says:

    Too cute! Your place is so cozy- you did a great job.

  6. beckyray says:

    Well, a couple boxes did go back in some closets, but for the most part I really did clean up. The kitchen is not great, though.

  7. Amanda says:

    WOW! What a great place. I love the window in the entry way. I think you did a really great job!

  8. maddy says:

    well when i came over it wasn’t that clean. kudos to you!! lol!!

  9. Chastity Allen says:

    Looks fantastic! My house never looks that clean…not with 3 kids, 2 greyhounds and a husband running around! Looks nice,peaceful, and VERY quiet!

  10. Mandy says:

    Becks! The first time I get to see where you live! I love it. I can’t wait to see it in person.

  11. tami says:

    I love your place!!! It was cute even before you cleaned, but I am so proud of your hard work!!

Leave a Reply

