Wholly Ground

I just want to give some recognition to the coolest new hangout in the Corner, Wholly Ground Coffee/Sandwich Shop.  I’m not a coffee guru type of girl, but I do like to get out of my house on my day off and chill in a place where I know I will definitely run into at least one person that I know.  That’s because I know the owners, but whatever, let’s just pretend I’m really popular and have lots of friends.  Anyway, if you haven’t gone, you should as soon as possible.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wholly Ground

  1. Rachel says:

    i’d like to see that place….maybe the 3rd weekend in march…..what do you think about that?….i love this…..it’s my attempt to make even complete sentences into rambling thoughts…..it’s like i’m there beside you filling up every second with words and leaving no room for sense making whatsoever!

Leave a Reply

