Bloggin’ ain’t easy

So I hope you’ve noticed the snappy new changes I’ve made to this blog.  It is a lot more difficult than I intended it to be, and it still doesn’t look exactly right.  I feel like I had to learn a new language to understand it.  Great, now I sound like somebody’s grandma trying to figure out what a mouse has to do with a typewriter.  Anyway, hopefully I will get the hang of it. 

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bloggin’ ain’t easy

  1. Keeley says:

    I am totally digging the new blog site. However, if you will allow, I would like to make a suggestion. The title of the site is “Becky Ray’s Weblog.” I was thinking that could be slightly altered to make it catchier and not so blah. So, here is what I have come up with so far… “The Clogger’s A Blogger,” “The Puppet Master,” “The Paradigm Puppeteer.” How do you like that cheese?!?

  2. Rachel says:

    this blog reminded me of our graduated video and interviews at Gwinnett Place Mall. Then remember when my grandma showed u how to use the remote….gosh i’ve got an awesome memory!

Leave a Reply

